Government of Saskatchewan
Quick Search:
      Monday, December 10, 2018
Saskatchewan Government Telephone Directory


The percent symbol, %, is a valid wildcard character.
ex: Joh% will find John, Johnathon
The percent symbol, %, is a valid wildcard character.
ex: Will% will find Willson, Willis, Williams
The percent symbol, %, is a valid wildcard character.
ex: Sect% will find sector, section
To restrict your search results, include more search terms. Quotation marks around your search terms will refine your search to that exact sequence of terms.


Saskatchewan Government
Legislative Assembly
Members of the Legislative Assembly - Alphabetical
Beaudry-Mellor, Hon. Tina (SP)
Beck, Carla (NDP)
Belanger, Buckley (NDP)
Bonk, Steven (SP)
Bradshaw, Fred (SP)
Brkich, Greg (SP)
Buckingham, David (SP)
Carr, Hon. Lori (SP)
Chartier, Danielle (NDP)
Cheveldayoff, Hon. Ken (SP)
Cox, Herb (SP)
D'Autremont, Dan (SP)
Dennis, Terry (SP)
Docherty, Hon. Mark (SP)
Doke, Larry (SP)
Duncan, Hon. Dustin (SP)
Eyre, Hon. Bronwyn (SP)
Fiaz, Muhammad (SP)
Forbes, David (NDP)
Francis, Ken (SP)
Goudy, Todd (SP)
Hargrave, Hon. Joe (SP)
Harpauer, Hon. Donna (SP)
Harrison, Hon. Jeremy (SP)
Hart, Glen (SP)
Heppner, Nancy (SP)
Hindley, Everett (SP)
Kaeding, Hon. Warren (SP)
Kirsch, Delbert (SP)
Lambert, Lisa (SP)
Lawrence, Greg (SP)
Makowsky, Hon. Gene (SP)
Marit, Hon. David (SP)
McCall, Warren (NDP)
McMorris, Don (SP)
Meili, Ryan (NDP)
Merriman, Hon. Paul (SP)
Michelson, Warren (SP)
Moe, Hon. Scott (SP)
Morgan, Q.C., Hon. Don (SP)
Mowat, Vicki (NDP)
Nerlien, Hugh (SP)
Olauson, Eric (SP)
Ottenbreit, Hon. Greg (SP)
Rancourt, Nicole (NDP)
Reiter, Hon. Jim (SP)
Ross, Laura (SP)
Sarauer, Nicole (NDP)
Sproule, Cathy (NDP)
Steele, Doug (SP)
Steinley, Warren (SP)
Stewart, Lyle (SP)
Tell, Hon. Christine (SP)
Tochor, Hon. Corey (SP)
Vermette, Doyle (NDP)
Weekes, Randy (SP)
Wilson, Hon. Nadine (SP)
Wotherspoon, Trent (NDP)
Wyant, Hon. Gordon (SP)
Young, Colleen (SP)

© 2018 Government of Saskatchewan. All rights reserved.