Government of Saskatchewan
Quick Search:
       Thursday, March 30, 2017
Saskatchewan Government Telephone Directory


The percent symbol, %, is a valid wildcard character.
ex: Joh% will find John, Johnathon
The percent symbol, %, is a valid wildcard character.
ex: Will% will find Willson, Willis, Williams
The percent symbol, %, is a valid wildcard character.
ex: Sect% will find sector, section
To restrict your search results, include more search terms. Quotation marks around your search terms will refine your search to that exact sequence of terms.


Saskatchewan Government
Agencies, Boards and Commissions
Saskatchewan Municipal Board (SMB)--SMB
Telephone Number:
Mailing Address:
Email Address:
480 - 2151 Scarth Street, Regina, SK, Canada, S4P 2H8
Click to ExpandHon. Donna HarpauerMinister306-787-6100
Click to ExpandDianne FordChair306-787-7989
Click to ExpandVacantVice-Chair306-787-6163
Click to ExpandLaurie FuhroExecutive Assistant306-787-6244
Click to ExpandLorna CottendenFull-time Board Member306-787-6223
Click to ExpandJohn EberlFull-time Board Member306-787-6228
Click to ExpandLise GareauDirector306-787-2644
Click to ExpandKris PenneteDirector306-798-0995
Click to ExpandJessica SentesDirector306-787-6227
Click to ExpandJessica GlasserResearch Analyst306-787-2658
Click to ExpandVacantFinancial Analyst306-787-6230
Click to ExpandJocelyn FraserAdministrative Assistant306-787-6222
Click to ExpandDebbie GryschukAdministrative Assistant306-787-6229
Click to ExpandLinda SlatfordAdministrative Assistant306-787-7904
Assessment Appeals Committee
Fire Prevention Appeals Committee
Local Government Committee
Municipal Boundary Committee
Noxious Weeds Committee
Planning Appeals Committee
Road Maintenance Agreement Committee

© 2017 Government of Saskatchewan. All rights reserved.