Government of Saskatchewan
Quick Search:
    Saturday, February 24, 2018
Saskatchewan Government Telephone Directory


The percent symbol, %, is a valid wildcard character.
ex: Joh% will find John, Johnathon
The percent symbol, %, is a valid wildcard character.
ex: Will% will find Willson, Willis, Williams
The percent symbol, %, is a valid wildcard character.
ex: Sect% will find sector, section
To restrict your search results, include more search terms. Quotation marks around your search terms will refine your search to that exact sequence of terms.


Saskatchewan Government
Crown Corporations
Marketing and Business Planning
Telephone Number:
Mailing Address:
Physical Address:
3rd Floor, 1880 Saskatchewan Drive, Regina, SK, Canada, S4P 0B2
Courier, 2020 Saskatchewan Drive, Regina, SK, Canada, S4P 0B2
Click to ExpandGerry FischerSr. Vice President, Marketing & Business Planning306-537-8568
Click to ExpandHeather LougheryExecutive Assistant306-787-5150
Click to ExpandKristin FrancisManager, Community Relations306-787-8101
Click to ExpandNicole BissonnetteCommunity Relations Officer306-526-8485
Click to ExpandSam KlimanDirector, Marketing306-787-3032
Click to ExpandGlennis FrenchManager, Advertising306-787-1707
Click to ExpandTravis PoolMedia Design Specialist (Internet Led Cool Signs)306-787-1578
Click to ExpandSienna HuckManager, Promotions & Loyalty306-798-0026
Click to ExpandTenille BryantonMarketing Analyst (ADV/PROMOS)306-798-3037
Click to ExpandKailyn TendlerMarketing Analyst (Promotions)306-787-7902
Click to ExpandBruce CrouterDirector, Business Planning306-526-8724
Click to ExpandMicheal OwolagbaSenior Business Analyst306-798-6240
Click to ExpandTheresa LockeManager, Entertainment Services306-787-4040
Click to ExpandAshley SeidlerAssistant Manager, Entertainment Services306-798-0283
Click to ExpandBob CumminsAudio Technician306-537-1313
Click to ExpandDenise ForaieManager, Player Relations306-787-8031
Click to ExpandJordan ToppingsSenior Research Analyst306-787-1309
Click to ExpandVIP Lounge306-798-2222

© 2018 Government of Saskatchewan. All rights reserved.