Government of Saskatchewan
Quick Search:
      Monday, December 10, 2018
Saskatchewan Government Telephone Directory


The percent symbol, %, is a valid wildcard character.
ex: Joh% will find John, Johnathon
The percent symbol, %, is a valid wildcard character.
ex: Will% will find Willson, Willis, Williams
The percent symbol, %, is a valid wildcard character.
ex: Sect% will find sector, section
To restrict your search results, include more search terms. Quotation marks around your search terms will refine your search to that exact sequence of terms.


Saskatchewan Government
Central Services
Commercial Services Division
Mail Services
Telephone Number:
Mailing Address:
110 Henderson Drive, Regina, SK, Canada, S4N 5V5
Click to ExpandMail Handling InquiriesCentral Sort306-787-6874
Click to ExpandRecords Inquiries306-787-6455
Click to ExpandAdministrative Inquiries306-787-6897
Click to ExpandPhotocopier Inquiries306-787-7798
Click to ExpandSpecial Messenger ServiceDispatcher306-787-2051
Click to ExpandCarol HalvorsonDirector, Mail Services306-787-6866
Click to ExpandDebbie HorsmanOperations Manager306-787-6614
Click to ExpandJacqueline CherwenukBusiness Manager306-787-5778
Click to ExpandJanice St. DenisAccounting Clerk306-787-6897
Click to ExpandPat TerryAccounting Clerk306-787-7914
Click to ExpandDonna SelingerPhotocopier Manager306-787-7798
Click to ExpandTerry ReadManager Records Management306-787-7030
Click to ExpandDave SeelRecords Coordinator306-787-4605
Click to ExpandRandy BoehmRecords Clerk306-787-6455
Click to ExpandJaimie SmithRecords Clerk306-787-6455
Click to ExpandRobyn ZinnSupervisor Central Sort306-787-1729
Click to ExpandAllan IvanPostal Clerk306-787-6874
Click to ExpandJoe KulcsarPostal Clerk306-787-6874
Click to ExpandJody HanleyPostal Chauffeur306-787-6874
Click to ExpandJeff MarksPostal Chauffeur306-787-6874
Click to ExpandRay SaliPostal Chauffeur306-787-6874
Estevan Mailroom
La Ronge Mailroom
Legislative Building Mailroom
Meadow Lake Mailroom
Melfort Mailroom
Melville Mailroom
Moose Jaw Mailroom
North Battleford Mailroom
Prince Albert Mailroom
Regina - Walter Scott Building Mailroom
Saskatoon Mailroom
Swift Current Mailroom
Weyburn Mailroom
Yorkton Mailroom

© 2018 Government of Saskatchewan. All rights reserved.