Government of Saskatchewan
Quick Search:
    Saturday, February 24, 2018
Saskatchewan Government Telephone Directory


The percent symbol, %, is a valid wildcard character.
ex: Joh% will find John, Johnathon
The percent symbol, %, is a valid wildcard character.
ex: Will% will find Willson, Willis, Williams
The percent symbol, %, is a valid wildcard character.
ex: Sect% will find sector, section
To restrict your search results, include more search terms. Quotation marks around your search terms will refine your search to that exact sequence of terms.


Saskatchewan Government
Agencies, Boards and Commissions
Workers' Compensation Board
WCB Alphabeticals S - Z
Mailing Address:
200 - 1881 Scarth Street, Regina, SK, Canada, S4P 4L1
Click to ExpandKaren Schauenberg306-787-4672
Click to ExpandShelley Schenher306-787-2360
Click to ExpandSharon Schewaga306-787-4050
Click to ExpandKatarina SchmidtDocument Processing Clerk306-787-0238
Click to ExpandJessica Schnell306-787-3286
Click to ExpandJustin Schwark306-787-4869
Click to ExpandLisa Scutchings306-787-7885
Click to ExpandBarb Sereda306-787-4511
Click to ExpandShalane Shackleton306-787-7431
Click to ExpandMadeline Sheridan306-787-3266
Click to ExpandJason Shook306-787-5551
Click to ExpandJohn Slykhuis306-787-2427
Click to ExpandSherry Smith306-787-6916
Click to ExpandWing Lok SooTechnical Service Delivery Manager306-787-8339
Click to ExpandMartha Sparvier306-787-4418
Click to ExpandDoug Splett306-787-4421
Click to ExpandRhonda Stark306-787-4401
Click to ExpandLaverne Straub306-787-8769
Click to ExpandSharon Symonds306-787-0584
Click to ExpandKen Syrnyk306-787-1248
Click to ExpandAnnie Tang306-787-4648
Click to ExpandLana Thompson-Van Eaton306-787-2112
Click to ExpandNatasha Tremblay306-787-8776
Click to ExpandKirsten Tsechelidis306-787-9224
Click to ExpandBrian Turlock306-787-4062
Click to ExpandCorey Uhren306-787-7314
Click to ExpandWanda Uhren306-787-0839
Click to ExpandAnne Uleryk306-787-8298
Click to ExpandTeresa Uleryk306-787-3844
Click to ExpandTanya Ulmer306-787-4391
Click to ExpandMarianne Vanderleest306-787-4540
Click to ExpandLindsay Verhelst306-787-3896
Click to ExpandMonica Vibert306-787-9170
Click to ExpandSandra Viczko306-787-9174
Click to ExpandHa Vo306-787-2361
Click to ExpandKham VongPhit306-787-5074
Click to ExpandPhouthala VongPhit306-787-5101
Click to ExpandChau Vuong306-787-3320
Click to ExpandDebbie Wallace306-787-5554
Click to ExpandAline Warnecke306-787-4164
Click to ExpandCarson Warner306-787-4231
Click to ExpandJames Wei306-787-5270
Click to ExpandKim Weichel306-787-4654
Click to ExpandStephanie Weisbrod306-787-4389
Click to ExpandChris Wickenheiser306-787-7407
Click to ExpandGerda Wildenboer306-787-4435
Click to ExpandMelissa Williamson306-787-0055
Click to ExpandLorelei Willis306-787-7436
Click to ExpandDawn Wilson306-787-9449
Click to ExpandAnita Wolbaum306-787-1027
Click to ExpandVictoria Woroniak306-787-9271
Click to ExpandSherry Yasinski-Smith306-787-7879
Click to ExpandElaine Zaba306-787-4698
Click to ExpandJason Zhang306-787-7597
Click to ExpandKevin Zhu306-787-4087
Click to ExpandChristina Zinger306-787-1863
Click to ExpandTara AddisonCase Management Team Leader SE306-787-7046
Click to ExpandLeah Sapp306-787-4396
Click to ExpandElaine Schmalz306-787-2128
Click to ExpandJaymi Schmidt306-787-5595
Click to ExpandJared Schwark306-787-4064
Click to ExpandPratik Shah306-787-1086
Click to ExpandCristina Silva306-787-5434
Click to ExpandAdit Singh306-787-4510
Click to ExpandRana Singh306-787-7092
Click to ExpandMatthew Skaiki306-787-5565
Click to ExpandDustin Small306-787-8111
Click to ExpandBreanna Smith306-787-4164
Click to ExpandBreanna Smith306-787-4164
Click to ExpandJenny StrongeaglePayment Coordinator306-787-8776
Click to ExpandJodi Tatlow-Kuntz306-787-1866
Click to ExpandKailey Turner306-787-9517
Click to ExpandKailey Turner306-787-0023
Click to ExpandSara Tysseland306-787-0287
Click to ExpandLana Ulmer306-787-7250
Click to ExpandAaron Ursaki306-787-7241
Click to ExpandAmber Van Parys306-787-8770
Click to ExpandMelissa Vuckovic306-787-1883
Click to ExpandMitchell Wakelam306-787-4510
Click to ExpandTara Wang306-787-4428
Click to ExpandTara Wang306-787-0233
Click to ExpandColby Wasyliw306-787-6936
Click to ExpandKelly Watson306-787-4475
Click to ExpandBlaine Weimer306-787-2022
Click to ExpandSamantha Wenger306-787-4459
Click to ExpandSharlene White306-787-4447
Click to ExpandEillsh Whitmore306-787-6923
Click to ExpandCody Wiese306-787-4510
Click to ExpandMelissa Williamson306-787
Click to ExpandRose Wilson306-787-1714
Click to ExpandYvonne Woensdregt306-787-4283
Click to ExpandNaomi Woods-Henry306-787-1279
Click to ExpandYing Xu306-787-4455
Click to ExpandKrystal Yaehne306-787-7929
Click to ExpandRobyn Zaritzky306-787-0095
Click to ExpandMegan Zurowski306-787-4399
Click to ExpandMichelle Zyla306-787-4400

© 2018 Government of Saskatchewan. All rights reserved.