Government of Saskatchewan
Quick Search:
        Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Saskatchewan Government Telephone Directory


The percent symbol, %, is a valid wildcard character.
ex: Joh% will find John, Johnathon
The percent symbol, %, is a valid wildcard character.
ex: Will% will find Willson, Willis, Williams
The percent symbol, %, is a valid wildcard character.
ex: Sect% will find sector, section
To restrict your search results, include more search terms. Quotation marks around your search terms will refine your search to that exact sequence of terms.


Saskatchewan Government
Agencies, Boards and Commissions
Workers' Compensation Board
WCB Alphabeticals A - F
Mailing Address:
200 - 1881 Scarth Street, Regina, SK, Canada, S4P 4L1
Click to ExpandAnahita Danandeh306-787-0830
Click to ExpandAMBER ROUSSIN306-787
Click to ExpandBrenda Abday306-787-7929
Click to ExpandLynn Ackerman306-787-4467
Click to ExpandImtiyaz Ahmed306-787-4404
Click to ExpandRobin Ait-ouffroukh306-787-9718
Click to ExpandLeandra Alarcon306-787-4443
Click to ExpandAmy Allain306-787-7866
Click to ExpandBeth Antoshkiw306-933-6939
Click to ExpandCarole Ash306-787-0084
Click to ExpandSwati Attri306-798-1610
Click to ExpandLori Bachart306-787-1820
Click to ExpandSandie Bartlett306-787-1865
Click to ExpandTracy Bashforth306-787-4268
Click to ExpandKathy Basnicki306-787-5232
Click to ExpandDevin Bebeau306-787-4747
Click to ExpandDemi BenjoeEmployer Service Support306-787-9517
Click to ExpandAmber Bitz306-787-4724
Click to ExpandSam Blair306-787-4405
Click to ExpandHeather Boers306-787-4041
Click to ExpandCandace Boghean306-787-6487
Click to ExpandKathie Boha306-787-9092
Click to ExpandLynn Bourgeois306-787-6590
Click to ExpandSharon Braconnier306-787-4380
Click to ExpandKaren Bratushesky306-787-7845
Click to ExpandTanya Buchinski306-787-9707
Click to ExpandLorie Burkowski306-787-8779
Click to ExpandAlex Campbell306-787-1570
Click to ExpandSundanie Chitolie306-787-1864
Click to ExpandTaya Christidis306-787-6593
Click to ExpandRobin Clark306-787-7245
Click to ExpandLorena Collins306-787-5483
Click to ExpandErika Cooper306-787-7268
Click to ExpandRyan Coulthard306-787-8592
Click to ExpandMichelle Criddle306-787-7418
Click to ExpandKim Culbert306-787-7102
Click to ExpandAngela Cull306-787-4410
Click to ExpandDustin Curtis306-787-1803
Click to ExpandPaul Daniel306-787-4404
Click to ExpandLinda Derkach306-787-4125
Click to ExpandErin Dimond306-787-7761
Click to ExpandLeslie Dunlop306-787-5964
Click to ExpandValerie Dutchak306-787-1821
Click to ExpandMauro D'Uva306-787-8497
Click to ExpandRichard Edwards306-787-0911
Click to ExpandJacey Elgear306-787-3083
Click to ExpandLaurie Ell306-787-1791
Click to ExpandDan Elliott306-787-8780
Click to ExpandLiane FafardQuality Measurement Admin Asst306-787-4339
Click to ExpandGillian Farrell306-787-6923
Click to ExpandKim Fedyk306-787-9218
Click to ExpandChris Fitz-Gerald306-787-5975
Click to ExpandJohn Floros306-787-4433
Click to ExpandNicole Friesen306-787-5261
Click to ExpandCatherine Fuchs306-787-4342
Click to ExpandDalip MatharuAdministrative Support306-787
Click to ExpandTyson Corbin306-787-7438
Click to ExpandHasin Abrar306-798-1086
Click to ExpandJenna Ackerman306-787-4398
Click to ExpandDawn Agecoutay306-787-7878
Click to ExpandAftab Ahmad306-787-3666
Click to ExpandEdith Asemota306-787-4316
Click to ExpandWendy Bachmann306-787-4324
Click to ExpandKatrina BalangaPolicy Analyst306-787-0168
Click to ExpandAna Brcic306-787-9227
Click to ExpandWarren Butt306-787-7573
Click to ExpandClaude BwankaDirector, Process Improvement and Admin306-787-4406
Click to ExpandApril Cannon306-787-9482
Click to ExpandTim Chapman306-787-8593
Click to ExpandCarrie Davies306-787-4803
Click to ExpandJennylyn Elpa306-787-7243
Click to ExpandJeanine Epp306-787-6298
Click to ExpandCassie Eskra306-787-0233
Click to ExpandJamie Espinosa306-787-4414
Click to ExpandLucia Fiacco306-787-4408
Click to ExpandAjay Fidler306-787-1050
Click to ExpandDerek Field306-787-4510
Click to ExpandCarli Frischholz306-787-4283
Click to ExpandMaja Komadina306-787-7093
Click to ExpandCathie Mohr306-787-6962

© 2019 Government of Saskatchewan. All rights reserved.