Government of Saskatchewan
Quick Search:
      Monday, December 10, 2018
Saskatchewan Government Telephone Directory


The percent symbol, %, is a valid wildcard character.
ex: Joh% will find John, Johnathon
The percent symbol, %, is a valid wildcard character.
ex: Will% will find Willson, Willis, Williams
The percent symbol, %, is a valid wildcard character.
ex: Sect% will find sector, section
To restrict your search results, include more search terms. Quotation marks around your search terms will refine your search to that exact sequence of terms.


Saskatchewan Government
Deputy Minister's Office
Telephone Number:
Mailing Address:
5th Floor, 3211 Albert Street, Regina, SK, Canada, S4S 5W6
Click to ExpandLin GallagherDeputy Minister306-787-2930
Click to ExpandLaine Goertz-KaedingExecutive Assistant to the Deputy Minister306-787-2916
Click to ExpandPam QuinnettExecutive Administrative Assistant306-787-2931
Click to ExpandKevin MurphyAssistant Deputy Minister, Resource Management and Compliance Division306-787-8567
Click to ExpandAmanda TippleExecutive Administrative Assistant306-787-9075
Click to ExpandDavid BrockAssistant Deputy Minister, Climate Change and Adaptation Division306-787-6488
Click to ExpandMykensie KendrickJohnson Shoyama of Public Policy Intern306-787-3482
Click to ExpandWes KotykAssistant Deputy Minister, Environmental Protection Division306-787-5419
Click to ExpandSylvia FayantExecutive Administrative Assistant306-787-5407

© 2018 Government of Saskatchewan. All rights reserved.