Government of Saskatchewan
Quick Search:
      Sunday, December 17, 2017
Saskatchewan Government Telephone Directory


The percent symbol, %, is a valid wildcard character.
ex: Joh% will find John, Johnathon
The percent symbol, %, is a valid wildcard character.
ex: Will% will find Willson, Willis, Williams
The percent symbol, %, is a valid wildcard character.
ex: Sect% will find sector, section
To restrict your search results, include more search terms. Quotation marks around your search terms will refine your search to that exact sequence of terms.


Saskatchewan Government
Public Prosecutions
Telephone Number:
Mailing Address:
300 - 1874 Scarth Street, Regina, SK, Canada, S4P 4B3
Click to ExpandAnthony GereinAssistant Deputy Attorney General306-787-5490
Click to ExpandElizabeth HiltsDirector of Prosecutors306-787-5490
Click to ExpandErin BartschSenior Crown Prosecutor306-787-5490
Click to ExpandWilliam BurgeSenior Crown Prosecutor306-787-5490
Click to ExpandLori O'ConnorSenior Crown Prosecutor306-787-5490
Click to ExpandBeverly KlattSenior Appellant Counsel306-787-5490
Click to ExpandAndrew DavisCrown Prosecutor306-787-5490
Click to ExpandRoger DeCorbyDirector of the High Risk Violent Offender Unit306-787-5490
Click to ExpandDean Sinclair Q.C.Director of Appeals306-787-5490
Click to ExpandShari ParisianDirector, Financial and Information Services306-787-8943
Click to ExpandAshley ArmstrongA/Corporate Business Manager306-787-0899
Click to ExpandLisa AndersenLegal Secretary306-798-1196
Click to ExpandTrevor BensonFinance Assistant306-798-0398
Click to ExpandKerri HerringNFS Assistant306-787-5490
Click to ExpandLisa HoffartProject Manager306-787-8291
Click to ExpandTaryn LangeNFS Coordinator306-787-8459
Click to ExpandKristin PrenticeTransfer of Charges Coordinator306-787-5490
Click to ExpandBev RushinkoExecutive Secretary306-787-5468
Click to ExpandCarol StopanskiNFS Assistant306-798-0399
Click to ExpandTammy WakefordAccounting Clerk306-787-5491
Click to ExpandCaroline WeberReception/ Legal Secretary306-787-5490
Prosecution District Offices

© 2017 Government of Saskatchewan. All rights reserved.