Government of Saskatchewan
Quick Search:
        Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Saskatchewan Government Telephone Directory


The percent symbol, %, is a valid wildcard character.
ex: Joh% will find John, Johnathon
The percent symbol, %, is a valid wildcard character.
ex: Will% will find Willson, Willis, Williams
The percent symbol, %, is a valid wildcard character.
ex: Sect% will find sector, section
To restrict your search results, include more search terms. Quotation marks around your search terms will refine your search to that exact sequence of terms.


Saskatchewan Government
Drug Plan and Extended Benefits Branch
Client Services,Extended Benefits and Policy
Mailing Address:
3475 Albert Street, Regina, SK, Canada, S4S 6X6
Click to ExpandSonja OrbanSenior Policy Analyst306-787-7242
Click to ExpandPamela BryceSenior Policy Analyst306-787-3314
Click to ExpandWanda GablesAssessorNo Telephone Number Found
Click to ExpandSusan YeeManager, Client Services306-787-9268
Click to ExpandJill FarrowPharmacist306-787-6499
Click to ExpandJonas MaPharmacist306-787-1628
Click to ExpandZinnia BitherLead Assessor306-787-3312
Click to ExpandMichelle FlamanA/Lead Assessor306-787-9180
Click to ExpandTrina VelestukLead Assessor306-798-3641
Click to ExpandJayna AmadasunAssessor306-787-9206
Click to ExpandRobin DesjarlaisAssessor306-787-9481
Click to ExpandKelle FriesenAssessor306-787-6910
Click to ExpandColton FritzlerAssessor306-787-6321
Click to ExpandEllen GilliesAssessor306-787-2827
Click to ExpandYvette HildebrandAssessor306-787-0157
Click to ExpandAmanda MoffattAssessor306-787-9206
Click to ExpandKaren MoserAssessor306-787-9529
Click to ExpandReni MunroAssessor306-787-0501
Click to ExpandDarlene SeabrookAssessor306-787-6664
Click to ExpandLorraine ShawAssessor306-787-4564
Click to ExpandAmy SolomonAssessor306-787-8899
Click to ExpandSunie SongAssessor306-787-3313
Click to ExpandJason CharbonneauProgram Support306-798-0867
Click to ExpandRhonda PierceProgram Support306-787-8392
Click to ExpandAngela IrvingNo Telephone Number Found

© 2019 Government of Saskatchewan. All rights reserved.